Breastfeeding Clinic - Shelldale (Guelph)

*Note about Easter holiday hours: The Guelph (Shelldale) breastfeeding clinic will be CLOSED on Friday, March 30 and Monday, April 2 for Easter. Visit us on Thursday, March 29 from 1-3:30 p.m. and Tuesday, April 3 from 1-3:30 p.m. instead (no appointment necessary).

  • Located at 20 Shelldale Crescent, Guelph.
  • You don’t need an appointment.
  • Drop in Mondays from 1-3:30 p.m. or on Fridays from 1-3:30 p.m.

More information about breastfeeding clinics

Monday, March 19, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018

1-3:30 p.m.

Address: 

20 Shelldale Crescent

20 Shelldale Crescent Onward Willow
GuelphWellington County, Ontario N1H
Canada
Latitude: 43.545562
Longitude: -80.276993