Breastfeeding Clinic - Shelburne

  • Located at 167 Centre Street, Shelburne
  • You don’t need an appointment
  • Mondays from 1:30 to 3 p.m.
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019

Mondays from 1:30 to 3 p.m.

Address: 

Mel Lloyd Centre

167 Centre Street
ShelburneDufferin County, Ontario L0N 1S4
Canada
Latitude: 44.076077
Longitude: -80.199711