Breastfeeding Clinic - Fergus (Appointment Required)

Public Health breastfeeding clinics

  • For moms with babies 12 weeks of age and under.
  • Free parking is available.
  • Please call Let’s Talk Parenting at 1-800-265-7293 ext. 3616 to make an appointment.
  • 1-2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Address: 

Public Health Office

474 Wellington County Road 18
FergusCentre Wellington, Wellington County N1M 2W3
Canada
Latitude: 43.692685
Longitude: -80.403195